My Schedule

Below is a schedule of my upcoming workshops, rug hooking events and sales.  I look forward to seeing you at one of them.

 

Monday, October 01, 2018
  Dimensional Rug Hooking and Quillie Presentation and Workshop

 

Presentation and Quillie Wreath and Tree Workshop

Embroidery Guild of America Chapter Meeting

     Riverview Public Library, Riverview,  MI       9:30am - 3:00pm

To Register: Guild Event          More Info: Workshops

Friday, October 05, 2018 -- Saturday, October 06, 2018
  Quillie Wreath and Tree Workshop

 

Friday, October 5, 2018     5:00 - 8:00 pm

      or

Saturday, October 6, 2018     1:00 - 4:00 pm

At Stitch in Time

      722 East Grand River, Howell, MI   48843

      Phone: 517-546-0769

To Register: Call Stitch in Time      More Info: Workshops

Saturday, November 03, 2018
  Quillie Wreath and Tree Workshop

 

Saturday, November 3, 2018     10:00am - 1:00pm

At Heavenly Scent Herb Farm

     13730 White Lake Raod, Fenton,  MI 48430

     Phone: 810-629-9208

To Register:  Call Heavenly Scent     More Info: Workshops

Tuesday, November 06, 2018
  Quillie Bunny and Reindeer Workshops

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Lorain County Hookcrafters Guild

      Lorain, Ohio

To Register: Guild Event      More Info: Workshops

Friday, November 09, 2018 -- Saturday, November 10, 2018
  Three Quillie Christmas Ornaments

 

Friday, November 9, 2018      5:00 - 8:00 pm

      or

Saturday, November 10, 2018      1:00 - 4:00 pm

At Stitch in Time

      722 East Grand River, Howell,  MI  48843

      Phone: 517-546-0769

To Register: Call Stitch in Time

Friday, November 30, 2018 -- Saturday, December 01, 2018
  Black Sheep Weavers 36th Annual Holiday Sale

 

Sale of finely hand crafted fiber art including jewelry, wearables, rugs, quilts, baskets, yarns, ornaments, home and holiday decor. 

 

Bogie Lake Greenhouse, 1525 Bogie Lake Road, White Lake, MI  48383

     Friday, Novenber 30, 2018     10am - 6pm

     Saturday, December 1, 2018     9am - 4pm

 

More Info: blacksheepweavers.com