My Schedule

Below is a schedule of my upcoming workshops, rug hooking events and sales.  I look forward to seeing you at one of them.

 

Saturday, November 04, 2017
  QUILLIE REINDEER WORKSHOP

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017     10:00am -1:00pm

at Heavenly Scent Herb Farm     Phone: 810-629-9208

     13730 White Lake Road, Fenton, MI 48430

To Register: Call Heavenly Scent     More Info: Workshops

Monday, November 13, 2017 -- Thursday, November 16, 2017
  PROGRAM PRESENTATION and WORKSHOPS

 

Dimensional Hooking Presetation and Workshops

Monday, November 13, 2017  Dimensional Hooking and Quilling with Wool Presetation

Monday, November 13 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017  Dimensional Hooking Workshop

Thursday, November 16, 2017   Quilling with Wool Workshop  

     Jackson Stitchery Guild of Jackson, MS

To Register: Workshops Full     More Info: annieswoolworks.com

Friday, December 01, 2017 -- Saturday, December 02, 2017
  FIBER ARTS SALE

 

Black Sheep Weavers 35th Annual Holiday Fiber Arts Sale

Friday, December 1 and Saturday, December 2, 2017     Times TBA

Bogie Lake Greenhouse

     1525 Bogie Lake Road, White Lake, MI  48383

More Info: blacksheepweavers.com or like us on FB

Saturday, December 02, 2017
  QUILLIE WREATH and TREE WORKSHOP

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017     10:00am-1:00pm

at Heavenly Scent Herb Farm     Phone: 810-629-9208

     13730 White Lake Road, Fenton, MI  48430

To Register: Call Heavenly Scent     More Info: Workshops

Friday, February 02, 2018
  QUILLING PRESENTATION and QUILLIE HEART PIN WORKSHOP

 

Friday, February 2, 2018     7:00 - 9:30pm

American Sewing Guild - Livonia Neighborhood Chapter Meeting

     at Livonia Civic Center, Senior Center

To Register: Guild Event      More Info: Quilling and Gallery Page

Saturday, April 14, 2018
  2018 SPRING HOOK-IN

 

Saturday, April 14, 2018     10:00am - 4:00pm

at Washtenaw Community College, Morris Lawrence Building

     4800 East Huron River Drive, Ann Arbor, MI  48105

To Register: TBA     More Info: FB at Wild Wooly Women